For more information, call: 573-331-5133

Contact / About

Saint Francis Foundation
211 Saint Francis Drive
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
Phone: 573-331-5133
Fax: 573-331-5075
Email: foundation@sfmc.net

View the Saint Francis Foundation Board of Directors


Jimmy Wilferth

Jimmy Wilferth

Vice President of Marketing and Foundation
573-331-5124
jwilferth@sfmc.net

Danielle Torbet

Danielle Torbet

Director of Marketing and Foundation
573-331-5790
dtorbet@sfmc.net

Mark Parker

Mark Parker

Senior Development Officer
573-331-5827
mparker@sfmc.net

Christy LeGrand

Christy LeGrand

Development Officer – Grants Administrator
573-331-3950
cslegrand@sfmc.net

Laura Propst

Laura Propst

Development Officer – Special Events Coordinator
573-331-5791
lpropst@sfmc.net

Ashley Gentry

Ashley Gentry

Development Coordinator
573-331-5133
agentry@sfmc.net

Aly Hiett

Aly Baker

Foundation/Marketing Assistant
573-331-5133
amhiett@sfmc.net


We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will contact you soon.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.