For more information, call: 573-331-5133

Contact / About

Saint Francis Foundation
211 Saint Francis Drive
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
Phone: 573-331-5133
Fax: 573-331-5075
Email: foundation@sfmc.net
The Saint Francis Foundation on Facebook
The Friends of Saint Francis on Facebook


Jimmy Wilferth

Jimmy Wilferth

Vice President – Foundation and Marketing

573-331-5124
jwilferth@sfmc.net

Stacy Huff

Stacy Huff

Executive Director

573-331-5820
shuff@sfmc.net

Wyky Jean

Wyky Jean

Director – Development and Diversity/Development Coordinator

573-331-5944
wjean@sfmc.net

Laura Propst

Laura Propst

Development Officer – Special Events Coordinator

573-331-5791
lpropst@sfmc.net

Rebecca Rose

Rebecca Rose

Foundation Assistant

573-331-5133
rrose@sfmc.net


We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will contact you soon.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.