For more information, call: 573-331-5133

2016 Ken Hayden Memorial Golf Tournament

13th Annual Ken Hayden Memorial Golf Tournament

The 13th Annual Ken Hayden Memorial Golf Tournament was held May 16 at Bent Creek Golf Course. This year, the four-person mixed scramble brought 160 golfers and more than 30 volunteers together and raised more than $73,000.

  • The winners of the morning championship flight were Mark Cicero, Erin Hoffman, Jasvindar Singh, and Alexandra Mating. Second place went to Dr. Joseph Mayo, Julie Yankus, Mark Moore, and Dr. Colleen Moore. Third place winners were Dan Atkinson, Jen McLemore, Jarett Stafford, and Jill Braswell.
  • The winners of the afternoon championship flight were Steve Bjelich, Lisa Bjelich, Aaron Wright, and Kathy Morris sponsored by GreenPages Technology. Second place went to Ron Harris, Faith Tegel, Bill Tegel, and Sara Varner sponsored by DeRoyal Industries. Third place winners were Ian Soutar, Corrine Soutar, Laura Younghouse, and Rob Younghouse sponsored by Cape Radiology Group.

Check out some of the photos from the 2016 tournament below.