For more information, call: 573-331-5133

2016 Healthcare Scholarship Recipients


Back row (L to R): Abigail Breite, Ethan Seyer, Cody Likens, Joshua Friess, Dana Thiele
Middle row (L to R): Angela Dickinson, Rachel Hearnes, Shea Scholl, Alexis Engelhart, Emma Steffens, Brianna Lueders
Front row (L to R): Katy Weston, Morgan Hileman, Jenna Hawkins, Olivia Renner, Morgan Schumer, Ryan O’Rear, Sara Pilsner
Not pictured: Danielle Childers, Abigail Kenney, Anna Miller, Stephanie Nanney, Adam Young

2016 Recipients and Scholarship Awarded

  • Ms. Abigail Breite, Cape Girardeau, MO – Bernadean Campbell Memorial Scholarship
  • Ms. Danielle Childers, Cape Girardeau, MO – Raymond A. and Lillian K. Ritter Scholarship
  • Ms. Angela Dickinson, Zalma, MO – Edythe M. Davis Scholarship
  • Ms. Alexis Engelhart, Jackson, MO – Raymond A. and Lillian K. Ritter Scholarship
  • Mr. Joshua Friess, Jackson, MO – Bess Estes Healthcare Scholarship
  • Ms. Jenna Hawkins, Portageville, MO – Evalyn and S. David Nunley Scholarship
  • Ms. Rachel Hearnes, Charleston, MO – Joseph and Harriette Hunter McCrate Scholarship
  • Ms. Morgan Hileman, Cape Girardeau, MO – Christen Joyel Aufdenberg Memorial Scholarship
  • Mrs. Abigail Kenney, Cape Girardeau, MO – Susan E. Hinkebein Memorial Scholarship
  • Mr. Cody Likens, Cape Girardeau, MO – Carrie Suedekum Memorial Scholarship
  • Ms. Brianna Lueders, Cape Girardeau, MO – Mark F. Scully Nursing Scholarship
  • Miss Anna Miller, Jackson, MO – Huttegger-Scherer Memorial Scholarship
  • Mrs. Stephanie Nanney, Whitewater, MO – Sisters of Saint Francis Nursing Scholarship
  • Mr. Ryan O’Rear, Jackson, MO – Saint Francis Auxiliary Physician Honor Scholarship
  • Mrs. Sara Pilsner, Cape Girardeau, MO – Ken Hayden Memorial Nursing Scholarship
  • Ms. Olivia Renner, Jackson, MO – Lee George and Katherine Jane Cochran Memorial Scholarship
  • Ms. Shea Scholl, Jackson, MO – Saint Francis Foundation Scholarship
  • Miss Morgan Schumer, Cape Girardeau, MO – Earl Jr. and Lori Wills Memorial Scholarship
  • Mr. Ethan Seyer, Oak Ridge, MO – Mamie Hall Memorial Scholarship
  • Ms. Emma Steffens, Jackson, MO – Saint Francis Auxiliary Healthcare Scholarship
  • Ms. Dana Thiele, Leopold, MO – Saint Francis Auxiliary 125th Anniversary Scholarship
  • Ms. Katy Weston, Glen Allen, MO – Lucy Ellen Towse Memorial Scholarship
  • Mr. Adam Young, New Madrid, MO – Clara D. Newnam Memorial Scholarship