For more information, call: 573-331-5133

2017 Healthcare Scholarship Recipients

2017 Recipients and Scholarships Awarded:

  • Ms. Jaden Barnes – Joseph and Harriette Hunter McCrate Scholarship
  • Ms. Paige Brown – Huttegger-Scherer Memorial Scholarship
  • Mrs. Leah Browne – Lucy Ellen Towse Memorial Scholarship
  • Miss Savanah Buch – Mamie Hall Memorial Scholarship
  • Ms. Sierra Buch – Raymond A. and Lillian K. Ritter Scholarship
  • Ms. Danielle Childers – Lee George and Katherine Jane Cochran Memorial Scholarship
  • Ms. Melinna Craft – Raymond A. and Lillian K. Ritter Scholarship
  • Ms. Rachel Diamond – Edythe M. Davis Scholarship
  • Mrs. Elizabeth Grace – Saint Francis Foundation Scholarship
  • Miss Jenna Hawkins – Evalyn and S. David Nunley Scholarship
  • Mr. Edgar Horn – Susan E. Hinkebein Memorial Scholarship
  • Mrs. Stacy Latham – Christen Joyel Aufdenberg Memorial Scholarship
  • Mr. Caleb Likens – Carrie Suedekum Memorial Scholarship
  • Mr. Cody Likens – Bess Estes Healthcare Scholarship
  • Ms. Sara Long – Clara D. Newnam Memorial Scholarship
  • Ms. Shea Salyer – Ken Hayden Memorial Nursing Scholarship
  • Ms. Erica Scholl – Bernadean Campbell Memorial Scholarship
  • Ms. Shea Scholl – Saint Francis Auxiliary 125th Anniversary Scholarship
  • Ms. Tripti Shakya – Mark F. Scully Nursing Scholarship
  • Ms. Macy Shively – Saint Francis Auxiliary Physician Honor Scholarship
  • Ms. Dana Thiele – Saint Francis Auxiliary Healthcare Scholarship
  • Miss Erica Welter – Earl Jr. and Lori Wills Memorial Scholarship
  • Ms. Dakota Werner – Sisters of Saint Francis Nursing Scholarship