For more information, call: 573-331-5133

2018 Healthcare Scholarship Recipients

2018 Recipients and Scholarship Awarded:

  • Jaden Barnes, MO – Earl Jr. and Lori Wills Memorial Scholarship
  • Kendall Barnes, MO – Joseph and Harriette Hunter McCrate Scholarship
  • Adeline Beussink, MO – Mamie Hall Memorial Scholarship
  • Rachel Birkman, MO – Clara D. Newnam Memorial Scholarship
  • Paige Brown, MO – Bernadean Campbell Memorial Scholarship
  • Breiona Catching, MO – Saint Francis Auxiliary 125th Anniversary Scholarship
  • Melinna Craft, MO – Raymond A. and Lillian K. Ritter Scholarship
  • Emma Derickson, MO – Raymond A. and Lillian K. Ritter Scholarship
  • Kaleigh Eastep, MO – Saint Francis Foundation Scholarship
  • Alyson Fluchel, MO – Saint Francis Auxiliary Healthcare Scholarship
  • Allison Hotop, MO – Evalyn and S. David Nunley Scholarship
  • Lauren Kranawetter, MO – Huttegger-Scherer Memorial Scholarship
  • Caleb Likens, Cape Girardeau – Edythe M. Davis Scholarship
  • Alan Miller, MO – Carrie Suedekum Memorial Scholarship
  • Kirsti Pohlman, MO – Ken Hayden Memorial Scholarship
  • Macy Shively, MO – Saint Francis Auxiliary Physician Honor Scholarship
  • Eileen Sievers, MO – Lucy Ellen Towse Memorial Scholarship
  • Kayla Uhrhan, MO – Sisters of Saint Francis Nursing Scholarship
  • Zachary Vogel, MO – Lee George and Katherine Jane Cochran Memorial Scholarship
  • Tatum Wallace, MO – Christen Joyel Aufdenberg Memorial Scholarship
  • Emily Weber, MO – Susan Kluesner-Hinkebein Memorial Scholarship
  • Jacob Wren, MO – Bess Estes Healthcare Scholarship
  • Angela Wright, MO – Mark F. Scully Scholarship
  • Kandra Voshage, MO – Steven C. Bjelich Executive Scholarship