For more information, call: 573-331-5133

The Friends of Saint Francis Board of Directors

The Friends of Saint Francis Board of Directors is comprised of dedicated individuals from the community and colleagues who are committed to serving Saint Francis Healthcare System in an active way. These loyal supporters volunteer for various annual events and appeals.

2021 Friends of Saint Francis Executive Committee Members

  • President – Todd Marchi
  • Vice President / Development Chair – Beth Keller
  • Past President – Ken Oberlohr
  • Secretary – Lindsay Bingaman
  • Treasurer – Matt Ewasko
  • Gala Chair – Laura Parker
  • Gala Co-chair – Nicole Nguyen
  • Golf Tournament Chair – Philip Moore
  • Golf Tournament Co-chair – Blake Driskell

2021 Friends of Saint Francis Board Members

  • Corey Baker
  • Ryan Bandermann
  • Christy Farrow
  • Kimberly Likens
  • Christy Parrish
  • Gordon Powers
  • Heather Short
  • Susan Tomlin
  • Matt Welker

Past Friends Board Presidents

2020Ken Oberlohr
2019Kimberly Likens
2018Shawn Patterson
2017Garrett Ozbun
2016Mark Proffer
2015Debbie Balsano
2014Michael Jones
2013Jason Bandermann
2012Dan Atkinson
2010-2011Michele Litzelfelner
2008-2010Susan Vickery
2006-2008Rick Essner
2003-2006Janet Esicar
2001-2003Jim Govro
2001Jill Smirl
1999-2000Rick Fehr
1996-1998Cindy Propst
1996Charlotte Dirnberger
1994-1996Judi Lamar
1992-1994Kristy Mehner
1990-1992Juan Crites
1988-1990Tom Howard
1986-1988Connie D. Laurentius
1983-1986Joseph H. Low, Jr.
1981-1982Della Besher
1979-1981A.M. Spradling, III
1977-1979Thomas M. Meyer
1975-1977Fred Wilferth